Similar Members

Daisy

28 Years Old, Female

About Daisy

USER ID: 742822

Location: Tacloban, leyte, Philippines

Hello.. anyway I’m daisy from Philippines 🇵🇭 I am separated and I have 1 kid and she’s with me.anyway im not in Philippines right now I am here in dubai I have been working here for almost 6 years and just going back home once year. I am working in SALON an SPA as bueatician witches I heard sometimes they said it’s a bad work.witches is not true we have a good and professional clients and we are all well trained and professional I’m working in a big company.i know I earn not much but I can give all my responsibilities. Am just saying this because I don’t want or they want me to let me down..
I’m very simple person I want to leave at home all time after work I like watching movies, I love music, cooking.im very family oriented.. I have few freinds only that’s why I cannot go anywhere..
I am here I’m trying to find my luck if someone accept me of who I am. Respect as I respect you. I’m only 28 run to 29 but I’m dreaming also to make a family and to having more kids.inshallah.
Thank you and good luck.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 19, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 22, 2018

Similar Members