Similar Members

Bebe

34 Years Old, Female

About Bebe

USER ID: 739233

Location: San miguel, D9, Philippines

I'm Bebe. My ancestors are from Tago, Surigao del Sur. I grew up and went to school in the nearby town of San Miguel. I enjoyed my childhood coming from a large family. Im the seventh of 10 siblings but i'm the most favorite of my Mama and Papa. I came from a simple family and country side life. I enjoy helping my father in the farm. Together with my siblings, i ride the carabao, climb trees and swim in the river.

Unfortunately my innocence was shattered when i fel in love at a young age of 21. Sadly, i regretted I didnt get to know him better. He took me and bore me 2 children. Unfortunate that i am, I aso received physical abuse. For the sake of the children I stayed and endured everything. Until such time when I had my leap of faith to leave and get away from him. Now, Im living peacefully, thanks be to God, the source of my strength. Luckily, i didnt marry him

Here I am, a simple Filipina woman looking for a man who can love and accept me for who I am. I have a bit of cooking skills, taking care of children, taking care of the household. I would love to give my whole heart and care for whoever that person God has in store for me. I came to this site hoping to meet and make friends and maybe, just maybe meet my dream husband.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 11, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 06, 2017

Similar Members