Similar Members

Jeffrey

56 Years Old, Male

About Jeffrey

USER ID: 737940

Location: Raymond terrace, NSW, Australia

I am 56yld man seeking to find my forever after Lady, I am 5'4"tall 65klgs, & a bit of a hopeless romantic at heart caring, considerate, affectionate, Loving, understanding, easy to please, G.S.O.H. like simple things in life, I am not a rich or wealthy man unfortunately, I would like to add that I unfortunately am only a free member at present, & unable to read your messages, some of my interests and hobbies include ten pin bowling, home handy man activities, motor machanics, cycling, walking,
I enjoy eating out at nice restaurants, & enjoy nice home cooked meals, & watching good movies ir DVDs like to spend quality time with my partner if in devout relationship but have not been for 8 years now, I have been waiting patiently for the one who He has meant for me to live out my days with for
GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME & ALL THE TIME GOD IS GOOD , I believe in the promises of our Lord for He is not a man that He would lie His word is just & truthful, it is writen, trust in the Lord with all of your ways & lean not on your own understanding but acknowledge Him in all of your ways & He will make your path straight "PRAISE THE NAME OF JESUS"
GOD BLESS YOU ALL AMEN, ,

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
47 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 8, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 22, 2017

Similar Members