Similar Members

Genalyn

43 Years Old, Female

About Genalyn

USER ID: 737517

Location: Davao, Davao del Sur, Philippines

Hi I am Genalyn.I am 42 years old. I currently resides in the city of Davao, Philippines. I worked as a public school teacher handling kindergarten pupils. Never did I imagine to be in this noble profession because I graduated in Accountancy but I believe God destined me to teach. I find joy in teaching little minds because of their naivity and innocence. Though it is hard sometimes but I have all the energy to go on because I love my job.
I am the 2nd sibling in the brood of 6 . My 5 siblings were already have their own families. I.am the only one who is still single. This is the very reason why I joined CF site with so much hope that I will find my future partner here.
I love to travel to places but only in the Philippines at present . I dream to travel internationally someday with my future husband.
My hobbies are reading inspirational books, watching documentaries,
cooking and writing journals.
I also love to hang out with my friends eating in the restaurant , have coffee and chit chat with them.
I am a God fearing , honest , loyal, affectionate and family- oriented person.
Thank you for visiting my profile. God bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
42 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
91 lbs (41.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 7, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 24, 2017

Similar Members