Similar Members

Mery

24 Years Old, Female

About Mery

USER ID: 736479

Location: #DasmariƱas Cavite, Cavite, Philippines

Greetings eveyone!

Hi! I am Mery from Cavite Philippines 1-2 hours drive from manila capital of philippines. I enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I'm very family oriented and loves to go for travel I really love learning different cultures and ways of life.

I'm simple lady living in simple life, it's simple yet extremely fun, meaningful, enjoyabl and a positive life.

Most of my friends described me as loving, funny, caring, romantic, patient, responsible, soft heart, loyal, crazy. For me I'm just being myself, I don't wear mask, i don't pretend to be like somebody else to be like by everyone. I showed people who really I am.

I love music so much I do sing but I'm not confident to say I have a good voice šŸ˜ but i love to sing well if I sing bad my future husband should deal with it hahaha!

I am looking for a man that is fun loving, a simple man who gives respect for women, responsible, loving, caring, romantic, adventurous, have good sense of humor, trustworthy. I want a man who will support me yet still tell me if I'm wrong and will want me to do the same for him. I want a man who honour god and let god be the center of our relationship.


Anything else you want to know I would be glad to share and tell you. I am an open book ask me anything šŸ™‚šŸ™‚

Thank you and god bless us all


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 5, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 14, 2017

Similar Members