Similar Members

Lee

48 Years Old, Male

About Lee

USER ID: 735583

Location: sydney, nsw, Australia

Hi Im looking for a long term relationship leading to marriage.

Its so hard to describe ones self but I will give it a go, I am a fun kinda person I love all kinds of different things like going to the beach and having beautiful meals in a restaurant or even just a simple picnic with someone I care for.

I work as a graphic designer and I am also a musician, I love going out to see bands and My son who is 16 also comes along with me, we have seen so many bands and he's a great buddy to go out with.

I would love to have a family again one day soon as My son is almost a man now and i would love another child.

My greatest dream would be a beautiful wife and family to share lifes adventures with.

I'm a person that seldom drinks unless there is a special occassion and I dont smoke.

I am honest and true in My search for true love, so please no games and lets just be honest with each other.

As I have a son, whoever I meet would have to be willing to relocate here to Australia, as I will never be to far from my son, he is too important to me even though he is almost a man and taller than Me now.

I hope this gives a little insight into who I am

PS I can be quite talkative, I guess thats the musician performer side of My personality :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 3, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 17, 2017

Similar Members