Similar Members

Ermila

54 Years Old, Female

About Ermila

USER ID: 734966

Location: Carcar, Cebu, Philippines

caring, loving, faithful, sweet, friendly, understanding, family oriented and have a good sense of humor but sometimes i'm a little conservative woman, compassionate. I'm a one man woman and i'm serious here. i am trustworthy. i'm hoping to find my future husband through here in CF in God's will and time. a man that will accept me who i am. a man whom i wanna give myself, my precious love, my trust, my respect and as well as he give his trust, respect and true love to me too . if you are separated pls don't bother to contact me. i don't want complicated situations. I love holding hands because i feel that you are so proud of me beside of you always. I am very understanding and flexible. I don't hurt others feelings because i don't like to be hurt too. i eat healthy foods, i never smoke and drink alcohol. i love cooking foods, washing clothes, house beatification and a clean house. i love to travel in other places too. im a nature lover. i love singing on karaoke at home sometimes. i wear any cuttings of clothes like formal dresses, business attire, slacks, pants, on special occasions. at home i used to wear shorts or dusters. i don't have a child with my late husband. i am a widow for 3 years now no dates of other men. i am alone since he passed away. no problem if you have chidren. I'm very much willing to accept and love them as my children too. believed that all things happen in God's will and time. i deeply pray to God Almighty that He will give me my soulmate here. i hope to find him soon. thank you. God bless....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
96 lbs (43.5 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 2, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 27, 2016

Similar Members