Similar Members

Rose

30 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 728500

Location: Taguig City, Manila, Philippines

Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile. I am Rose Mary. I'm 30 years old. I'm a Born-again Christian, I'm a one-man woman, sweet, faithful, loyal, trustworthy, kind, adventurous.. Love me and you'll see. :) I'm a happy person, I love to laugh, I love music, I love singing, i love karaoke.. :D I love rollercoasters! I love kids. I love me some coffee! I love to eat. I can cook but I rarely do it because my siblings and mom are doing it. But everytime I cook, family is amazed and they love the taste even that's the first time that I cooked that certain dish. I love animals. I love dogs, puppies, cats, kittens and pandas! I love hugs and kisses! Especially from little nephews and nieces! I love watching Hawaii Five-O, Blindspot and Supernatural series. I love outdoors, nature, new places, new experiences. Lately, I'm fond of hiking/trekking. I would love to travel around the world. I dream of going to all adventurous places in the world where i can bungee jump, cliff jump, sky jump, sky walk, sky dive, parasail, ride rollercoasters and the like. It's okay if you're not into extreme adventures. I do it and you take pictures. Haha! You may think I'm crazy but hey don't judge, I'm the sweetest! :D

Family is important to me. I love my family. I lead my family in our Bible study. I hope God will allow me to meet the one He prepared for me and together we'll start our own family. Lord, I'm getting old. When is he coming? :D I'm not perfect but I'm a work in progress. Knowing God helped me become a better person.

I drive a motorcycle, soon I'll learn to drive a car. Yay!

I gained weight but working on getting in shape again coz I'm getting old and I need to take good care of my health for my future family.

I'm looking for a Christ-like man :) Someone who's in a relationship... with Jesus! Someone who'll make me his number 2 and God, his number 1. God is first at all times! Looking for a Christian, spiritual, kind, patient, funny, understanding and loving one-woman man.

Looking forward to settle down. May God lead you to me, my God's best. I'll keep on praying for you until we cross paths. God bless you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 20, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 10, 2017

Similar Members