Similar Members

Joel

51 Years Old, Male

About Joel

USER ID: 728233

Location: Seattle, WA, United States

I am seriously looking for my best friend. I am honest, faithful, playfully fun but can be serious. Romantic person who loves to walk holding hand in hand and hug and kiss. I am a sports lover, love the Patriots and the Red Sox either on the tube or watching at the game. Walks, hiking, metal detecting and anything outdoors. I am looking for some one that can see beyond the outside and help me better myself insead of ignoring me. I have a lot of heart to give to the right person. I enjoy doing a variety of activities from dancing (fast/slow, free style/swing/ballroom) and motorcycle riding to movies and playing cards. It is nice having someone special to spend time with either out on the town or at home. I enjoy hugging, cuddling and kissing. I enjoy all types of music, just some in smaller doses than others, but listen mostly to classic rock. While I would eventually like to find something long-term that will lead to marriage, I feel it is important to start slow and let things happen naturally. I feel for any relationship to work there has to be chemistry, trust, understanding and communication. The reality is that I'm an optimistic person, with a great sense of humour and wide ranging interests. I'm missing a special relationship in my life. I'm a single man, looking for that special someone, a partner, a companion. Looking for that special someone, a travel, "Hey, let's go trek/hike the himaylians together". I'm friendly, easy-going, have a wide range of interests, a great sense of humor is a must. I'm a bit nervous about meeting

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
44 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
187 lbs (84.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 19, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 28, 2016

Similar Members