Similar Members

Star

52 Years Old, Female

About Star

USER ID: 727486

Location: Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

I am cheerful by nature. I am on my own but I have dogs at home to keep me company. I am kind of laid back. I love to read, go to museum, listen to classical religious music.

I am a film aficionado. I like watching Asian films. Favorite movie directors are Akira Kurosawa, Wong Kar Wai and Park Chan-wook. I love to read books - my interest varies from history, cultures, films, literature especially poetry. A relaxing day for me would be a trip to a museum, a long walk and a poetry reading I could attend to close the day. I am warm, affectionate, honest, I have good sense of humor I am also a good listener.

I don't drink and I don't smoke. My health is important to me that is the reason I keep fit and exercise regularly. No special diet for me I just make sure that I eat a little bit of everything. I am very fond of Asian cuisine its fusion of flavor and texture appeals to me.

Physical look is not very important to me but the heart of the person is. I am looking for someone who is honest and would be happy to share his life with me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
52 to 62 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 18, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2017

Similar Members