Similar Members

Grace

28 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 724405

Location: Jakarta, Ciracas, Indonesia

Shalom..

My name Grace😊I come from the beautiful country of Indonesia. Indonesia is a very beautiful country, you haven't been to?
I am single. Never been married. I am loving girl, faithful, down to earth person, honest, respect, love kids so much, and gift God giving me is care for others. I love family values. I like nature and beach so much. I love music and singing even my voice not too good hehehe..

Nothing is more impressive than a woman who is secure in the unique way God made me.
Well.. I am here looking a SERIOUS and COMMITMENT relationship for a husband. I really don't have time for play games. I like a man who have intregity in his life. Very important it doensn't matter to me if you divorced and have children. Because I love kids so much.
So, I don't ask for a perfect man but I ask for an imperfect man. A man that needs my support, my love, my prayer for his life. I pray for a man that will be a part of my life that really loves God more than anything. And I want that finally we meet and both of us can say "How Great Thou Art."

If you want to know more about me please just feel free message me to asking anything question, don't be shy everything is possible. 😊 Let me know if you are interested.

Thanks for visiting my profile.. I wish you the very best and Hope you have a beautiful day!

Stay Blessed! 😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 13, 2016
Last logged in: May 23, 2017

Similar Members