Similar Members

Janice

33 Years Old, Female

About Janice

USER ID: 722562

Location: davao city, Davao City, Philippines

i'm a single-parent, who's looking for a partner and have a happy and simple living..
i got impregnated with my first boyfriend when i was in college. so i stopped schooling up until my child turned 1 yr old. I went back to college and finished my degree in 2006. After i finished my education, i got the opportunity to work in Taiwan as an electronic operator and i have been there for almost 7 years. My daughter has been taken good cared by my older sister and my mother. Now, i am back in the Philippines and working in a business processing outsourcing company.
I love to cook. I love to serve delicious foods for my family and loved ones. I Love nature. I love going out to the beach. I love gardening and also watching movies with my family. Family is really my priority. They're the reason why i worked so hard.

I am new to this site. I signed up here because i Am trying my luck to find my soulmate here. I want to faithful and a loyal partner. That i can spend the rest of my life and who could accept my past and love me for what i have and who i am. I prefer to have a God-fearing man because i believe everything will follow. A man who has fear to our Lord will never cheat, would never want to hurt his wife.

I have not yet upgraded so I am not able to send a (reply) message yet. You can reach me though
Thank you for taking time to read my profile. God bless on your search.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 9, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 13, 2016

Similar Members