Similar Members

Angel

29 Years Old, Female

About Angel

USER ID: 722338

Location: Cabadbaran, Agusan del Norte, Philippines

I have never been married, but I have been into few past relationships here in the Philippines with Filipino men. I have never been with an American although I talked to quiet a few online. I am looking for someone who is caring, loving, understanding, generous and thoughtful; one who is not a heavy drinker, doesn't do any drugs and ready to support me with all my decisions in life but not trying to control me and change me for someone who I am not and someone who is God loving, responsible and courageous. I have quiet a little problem socializing with many people because not only that I am actually really shy but I only select the kind of people who I wanna get close to since you cannot please everybody and you cannot trust everyone no matter how much you want to; however it doesn't mean you have to be rude. I think its always best to just always keep your feet on the ground and just mind your own business to keep yourself from all the drama and trouble.

I am hoping to find my future husband here and on other sites. I want to start building a family of my own, start a new happy life somewhere where my husband would be, and share with him all the blessings God could give and live a joyous, peaceful, healthy life with him until death.

I have nothing to offer but myself, my loyalty, lifetime companionship, my love, understanding, hard work, patience and trust. I am not a rich kid and my family is not rich either but they are hardworking determined people and that's how I think we get by. I grow up around people who made bad choices as well as me in life and that's how I get my wisdom and lessons in life . I am not perfect. I have my own flaws but I am willing to work it out as I am always ready to accept mistakes and eager to learn new things.

I took up Bachelor of Science in Nursing and graduated on 2013. However, due to financial situation and other circumstances I wasn't able to take my board exam to get my license. But I am still hoping and would like to pursue my chosen career. I believe everything happens for a reason and although sometimes those reasons aren't clear to us, I chose to remain faithful and strong.

I am a believer of God although I haven't been religiously involved in a ministry but I am spiritually religious. As for my hobbies, I like the idea of gardening (vegetables and flowers) and cooking. I could be an adventurous lady, unfortunately haven't gone to traveling because I could hardly afford anything let alone travel but I love to travel with my future husband if he can and would love it too. Its always been my dream to live in the US and to get married to an American.

In our family and culture, we do not practice nor believe in divorce, I hope it wont happen in my marriage life. I don't have any kids and when I do want to, I wanna be ready because raising a child is not like getting a toy. It takes a lot of responsibility, caring, patience, understanding and I wanna be financially stable as well before going into that kind of commitment as I do not want to depend a lot with my husband when it comes to finances. I enjoyed listening to Charismatic songs and I tried to involve myself to join prayer masses with family and friends for as much as I can because to me they are uplifting and powerful. So far, I don't get a lot of attention around here, but when they do reach out to me its really quiet time consuming.

This is all for now, I am going to try to keep this section updated every now and then. Thanks for reading and If you are interested to get to know me more and better, lets talk! Have a beautiful day! Keep safe and God be with you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
88 lbs (39.9 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 9, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2017

Similar Members