Similar Members

Steven

48 Years Old, Male

About Steven

USER ID: 722157

Location: Seattle, WA, United States

I am adventurous and I do like to travel, sometimes for work and sometimes for pleasure. There may be a day I'll say, "Let's go to Hawaii for 2 nights or even if it's just for 24 hrs to go hike or lay on a nice sandy beach somewhere."

Sometimes city life gets going so fast that it's nice to just take off on a wim with a 10 hr notice and just go find an adventure somewhere in the world, even if it's right down the street.

I also like going out to the movies or other times a nice couch with a good movie while cooking at home and a glass of wine is nice too ;)

I'm looking for a serious relationship not just a party partner. Although I'm sure those times will arise. I have a 2 1/2 year old little girl and she is my world and I love her dearly, so the person I'm with must like kids and if you have your own that's ok too.

I'm hard working, loyal, caring and I believe in commitment. I do ask the same out of my partner as well. I believe family is very important.

I like nights out to go dancing or go the the symphony with a nice dinner and we both dress in our best ;)

If you'd like to know more about me shoot me a text, I'd be more than happy to chat :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 8, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 09, 2016

Similar Members