Similar Members

Jess

25 Years Old, Female

About Jess

USER ID: 720497

Location: Philippines

Hello everyone!



I am jess from philippines, i am 25years old, a single mommy of my One and only son, it might be you wonder why im still single until now, simply because i gave my enough time to my kid and fucos working to support him, i know life is so difficult but if you trusted God, everything is just easy and simple,



my mom is a active church worker and my dad is a construction worker! All i can say about me, im a good hearted woman, loving, caring, understanding and loyal, i also love outdoor activities such as bonding with friends and families!!



Now, the question is: why i join this site?



Simply because, i want to find the right guy for me, i want to give my heart and soul to the right guy who deserve my love and spent the rest of my life with him! I dont care about your age, as long as we both comfortable and deeply inlove each other, that the most important with me!

Im a simple filipina looking for a serious guy and a happy family soon!



To all, good luck to our journey! And God bless us!!



Hugs and kisses!!



Jess

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 5, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 17, 2017

Similar Members