Similar Members

Lynne

39 Years Old, Female

About Lynne

USER ID: 719196

Location: Philippine, Imus, Philippines

Hello everyone iam updating my profile coz i want to let you know that i am real. I am in this site looking for the love of my life. Its been a long time since i search for the one but still hoping and praying that one day he will come. I know God is preparing a someone for me and i am looking forward to that coz i know he will come in the right time.. Looking for someone is not easy it takes time and effort. But still keeping on and waiting for the right one. Anyway, im a single mother. Never been married but hoping one day with the right one. I have two kids both boy.. They live with me and sometimes with their father. I am a family oriented, simple, smiling, have a bit of sense of humor, friendly, understanding, passionate, loving and a caring person. I can also say that i am a faithful woman, and a one woman man, . By the way i am a christian baptist and my family too. My father was the first who is converted then 'til some of the family members understand God's word so we are converted too..
So i am looking for a man in here to be with, . Im not looking for a perfect coz im not perfect and nobody's perfect too.. But i have some of the characters that i want a man have..these are, a man that is a believer, sweet, understanding, loving and have a sense of humor..
I uploaded new picture in here. So to those who would like to know me, why not drop a message so we can talk and get to know more.. You can ask me and so i can i ask you too.. I am not a paid member so to those who are not a paid member we both can't read the messages.. One more dont contact me if you dont have a picture.. And lastly please be true i am serious in searching the one... So i am looking forward to you..God bless everyone!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 3, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 08, 2017

Similar Members