Similar Members

Mari

30 Years Old, Female

About Mari

USER ID: 718733

Location: Philippines

Thanks for viewing!
Well, I think I am simple, petite, caring and loving and never been married and no kids. I love flowers and gardening. I don't drink and smoke. I am not a party girl. I am family oriented and I stay at home all the time. I enjoy outdoor stuffs like walking, hiking and roadtrips.
I value time, respectfulness, honesty, sincerity, loyalty and maturity and of course Family.

I hope I can meet my soulmate in here :) Though I am not hurrying and don't trust people in here, yet ;) who knows God put my special someone in here. I like a man who is good, trustworthy, responsible, loving and caring. With or without children is fine because I love kids also, as long as he is Single Legally.
I would be happy if he communicate with me, Everyday! Communication and Trust are important for me in a long distance relationship. :)
I believe in destiny. I understand that marriage is a standard method for starting a Family. And I wanna start it with the right one for me, my destiny. I wanna get married Not because I feel incomplete today, Not because I feel lonely today and Not because I am old. I wanna get married because I AM IN Love. I will respect him and love him for better or worst. We also must put God in the center of marriage.

If you want to know me more, just ask. Good luck and God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 2, 2016
Last logged in: May 12, 2017

Similar Members