Similar Members

Barry

47 Years Old, Male

About Barry

USER ID: 718474

Location: Flitwick, bedfordshire, United Kingdom

Hello ladies .....
I'm looking for a lady that i don't have to 'walk on eggshells' with, humour and brains a must...a friend, lover, travel partner and 'sofa-snuggler', who likes me to give them massages and can hold hands in public, and cuddle in bed on dark stormy nights (or non-dark stormy nights haha) ...


I'm a manager for an international Asian airline, so i have many stories of my trips abroad, both good and bad, and intend to do more now i am free.

I'm an avid Arsenal fan, along with Luton and the MK Dons,
I like to cook and am ALWAYS experimenting in the kitchen, trying out new recipes or cooking a Sunday roast or a casserole, and i love seafood, having enjoyed it all over the globe on my travels.

I have 1 step-daughter of 22 and a daughter of 17, and they are living with their mother.

I have had salt and pepper coloured hair (some would say distinguished apparantly !!)since i was 26, my Irish uncle had the same.

I live in Flitwick, Bedfordshire , work in Central London and have a horrible commute, but keep on fighting away.

I also have a Diploma, with distinction, in Parapsychology and also Criminology, with letters after my name, but i dont use that on here haha !!

So i hope to hear from you ⚰

Any questions please fire away 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 2, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 02, 2016

Similar Members