Similar Members

Chris

36 Years Old, Female

About Chris

USER ID: 717776

Location: Blumentritt, H3, Philippines

- i'm a ridiculously loyal, nontraditional, nonsimple, chucks over heels any day kind of girl. - i am in awe of people who have experienced firsthand how cruel life can be but refuse to get knocked down and still choose to see the best in people. - i find wit and a good sense of humor attractive. -currently, I am trying to be my own handyman/carpenter/gardener/plumber. And failing miserably. -i love superhero movies. -i think inner beauty is more important but a cute exterior sure helps - i have never had any luck with these things. but you have to at least give it a good try, right? i would like to believe that in this world of liars, players, cheaters, and narcissists, there's got to be at least one person who's honest, loyal, sincere, and trustworthy. (i realize that's a lot to ask from an online dating site, but who knows right?) - i care wholeheartedly. I hope to one day find a connection with someone and build from there an honest, sincere, and grow old with each other kind of relationship. (again, tall order, but wouldn't hurt to put it out there :) - dust yourself off and try again. hope springs eternal :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
34 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 1, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 27, 2016

Similar Members