Similar Members


39 Years Old, Female

About Lorena

USER ID: 716408

Location: Philippines

im simple, family orieted, honest and on this site to find the right man for me ive been single for long time 15 years exact.since i got separated from the father of my youngest son he is 15 years old im hoping and wishing to find my luck so serious of what im looking for.Someone that can accept me fully and who wants to grow old with and spend time with for the rest of my life.i have 2 sons but i never been married.just live in only.and not lucky having a right partner in life i filled twice so im so careful on choosing a lifetime partner cuz i dont want to go with the wrong person again.ive been abuse physically and emotionally in my past relationship so i dont want to experience that again.i want someone who can touch my heart and soul mybest friend and my soulmate someone who can manage me and support me in so many ways.i love singing and easy going person.i am ofw here in saudi i will go home on may as i am finish contract already.but plaanning to comeback here to work again.same so tired of looking for a life time partner as i join on so many site to find my luck but it seems that all is playing games only no serious or maybe its not the right time for.but i know there is someone God has prepared for me i just dont know where he im still hoping i dont want to give up. fun to be with if you get to know me better.please find me on fb add me there as i use to communite that to my family in Philippines thank you for viewing my profile.God bless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Elementary or Some High School
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Church of Christ
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 28, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 15, 2018

Similar Members