Similar Members

Monaliza

36 Years Old, Female

About Monaliza

USER ID: 714291

Location: Philippines, Bulacan, Taiwan

I'm Simple and quiet woman, single mom of 3 kids. Pure Filipina, age 35, my birthday is on April 26, 1981. But currently living in Taiwan now for work. 2018 of March will return to Philippines for a vacation. To live alone for some other people say it was hard. Maybe yes, but with me as a single parent. I make it through with my hardship. I know and I do believe that I can move on even if I'm alone. I worked as a caregiver and caretaker of the same time, preferably hardworking woman. My duties and responsibilities on work is not easy, aside doing household chores, cooking, I have my bedridden patient. Well, look at this, every 2 hours back massage, every 4 hours feeding. But I do my job well, so tired but enjoy. I much more like to stay at home than to go somewhere. But when you say let's go out to unwind, yeah I will go with you. I love doing so many things at home Or listening to the music only, .I'm a dreamer, honest, faithful, and a fighter. There's no reason to look back, when there is no so much good in front of you. You must wake from your dreams to make them come true. Being happy does not mean to always get what you want. Happiness comes when you love what you have and when you are greatful for it. Anyone whose interested to know me better, It's my pleasure to intertain you. I'm not materialistic person, I want to become simple as long as I want. I'm not here to play, I was looking for a good friendship,
And let's see how our relationship takes longšŸ˜Š .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 25, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 19, 2017

Similar Members