Similar Members

Evon

26 Years Old, Female

About Evon

USER ID: 713240

Location: ozamis city, Misamis Occidental, Philippines

About myself...I'm evon single( never been married), honest(until now not yet married), simple, sweet, caring, loving, understanding , down to earth and God fearing.I know I'm not attractive and or beautiful physically but I have a good personality inside and I'm sure of that. I know God's plan is always better than mine. And I know that he knows everything and also he knows what I want.
As what my parents told me just keep on believing and praying to God for my future. And also as what they told me just be humble always to others and respect what others wants, likes & dislike.
My purpose of being this site is not for games, money or any financial support from others to my family.
Maybe I look younger but I'm serious and ready , true here and serious of finding someone who trust, understand, accept and love me unconditionally...Especially someone I spend the rest of my life with. And I'm willing to relocate to other country.
I'm so lucky if I found " My Mr.right here".
Good luck and God bless us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
113 lbs (51.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 23, 2016
Last logged in: May 28, 2017

Similar Members