Similar Members

Ella

51 Years Old, Female

About Ella

USER ID: 712843

Location: Manila, Manila, Philippines

Hi, i am Ella, 50y.o...widow..i have grown up kids.i am a loving woman, sensitive but passionate. A God fearing woman and the only thing i know, i want real love.
I love to dance sing and cook.i love to serve my family..i love being cuddled and pampered esp when am scared and lonely..am a happy go lucky mom also.
I joined christian filipina believing that i can meet my destiny here and hopingly that there will be no gamer and scammer here. Am a christian catholic and a God fearing woman. At my age now, i wish to meet someone who is matured, God fearing and loving man. I do believed that if you are a loving person, you will be the best friend, partner in life. In this age of mine, its not only sex is important, its the love within and the companionship forever.its really nice to have ur love , at the end of the day's work you will be with ur love before u sleep both, u talk and reminisce each other.talk about how u feel, hows the kids..everything...to hug and kiss you comfortably..
And in the morning when u wake up thanking God for everyrhing and see ur love besides you again..well, its a big blessing and feeling awesome to be with him..and if there is time, we will go out for a date of course with flowers n chocolates, and kiss from him.. dance with him with a mellow music to feel the love we have for each other..and in weekends, we go to the beach for a walk hand in hand and sit with the burn fire at night cuddling each other.. yeah, we will enjoy ourselves as long as we live..this is how i want my life be with my man .i wish there is still a guy same with my passion..i know life isnt that easy and i wish him also to be more patient and know how to handle situation, struggles in life..if there's love, nothing can conquer us and with God in our life, who can be against us? Well, good luck to all of us and hope to meet our each destiny..God bless us all....wish to meet u the soonest, my love....😘

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
161 lbs (73 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 22, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 02, 2017

Similar Members