Similar Members

Kevin

52 Years Old, Male

About Kevin

USER ID: 711326

Location: Kokomo, IN, United States

I'm divorced with one son that is grown and lives on his own , looking for a wife that's loyal. I am looking for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage and someone who would relocate to the US and be my wife. I have my own home on 2 acres that I live in by myself. I have a successful career. 2 vehicles , a Dodge Challenger and a large Chevy truck. I enjoy going to pro sporting events , Cubs baseball, Pacers basketball, Colts Football games. I like to go to outdoor concerts with live bands, I enjoy going to the racetrack , I love going to the movies. I'm looking for a happy Christian woman who smiles a lot and likes to have fun. I have a membership at the gym in my city and like to stay in shape. Would love to here from you if you are serious about meeting a good man and relocating to the US to marry and live here with me. There are at least a 100 other Filipina women in my area who have relocated to the US and they get together and meet frequently as a group and become friends. Please message me if interested. Thank you..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 19, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 18, 2017

Similar Members