Similar Members

Rosemarie

58 Years Old, Female

About Rosemarie

USER ID: 710408

Location: Philippines

God fearing woman, loving caring honest compassionate who values life in different perspective.With high respect to any people regardless of race culture & nationality
A woman of priciples & values in life, easy to get along with easily flow in to a healthy discussions knows how to humble myself will easily say sorry when wrong.Not judgemental always want peace & calm atmosphere. Adventurous likes to travel n loves nature and farm. Dog lover person i hv 5 at home n 6cats. I just want to be treated a true daughter of God by any person categorically man. I hate to be cheated & nflict hurts .i dont want a partner who lies behind my back .I need a man who possess almost the same qualities w/c i have if not all at least. I truly appreciate if you are not smoker because i am allergy to smoke. Can tolerate occassional dinking with his partner for socializing but not to the point of getting drunk. I love outdoors so much stargazing at night time i njoy the beauty of nature & God's wonderful creation. I am a devoted catholic christian exercising my faith relegiously.Stand for truth ff God's will without reservations if circumstances arise whether how hard it is n if i feel inner peace am sure that is the will of God for i always believe in the promptings of the Holy Spirit.I need a man who will journey with me in bad n in good times. AMEN

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 18, 2016
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members