Similar Members

Diane

25 Years Old, Female

About Diane

USER ID: 710255

Location: Philippine, Bulacan, Philippines

Hi everyone my name is Diane. Some of my closest friends calls me ying.... Im 25 working as a home based researcher.. I'm a graduate of hotel and restaurant management...

About my family:
My father is an overseas Filipino worker. (He is the best father in the world) And my mom is a teacher. (She's very good In math. I have 3 sibling 2 bros and 1 sister I'm the eldest .

My interests....
Honestly I'm a person who can't live without internet lol.... I love watching YouTube videos. Searching different things. I'm interested in different cultures. One of the biggest dream is to travel around the world.. i.love nature.. I'm not into cities. I love kids. Whenever Im stressed out, I will go straight to YouTube to watch videos about babies. Their innocence is everything...


My ideal partner
First of all I'm looking for someone who can be my partner in my Christian Life. A man who loves God more than anything and even me. Someone who's not shy cause I am. Someone who's funny.loves to travel, into music and someone who's fund of children... cause I'm madly in love with children... someone who's willing to wait for marriage to have sex cause I strongly believe that sex should be done after marriage...


To everyone here good luck and May God bless you all

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 17, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 15, 2017

Similar Members