Similar Members

Stephen

36 Years Old, Male

About Stephen

USER ID: 706778

Location: Chicago, IL, United States

Hey all, my name is Steve. Where do I start, grew up in a great home small family, went to Catholic grammar school and high school, no college. Started working as soon as I graduated high school. I now am a union painter for a big contractor in Chicago. I work hard and play hard too, which means I enjoy life by going out with friends to local bars, concerts and movies, not saying I'm an alcoholic but I do like to let loose once and a while. I have lots of friends who are my family, I always look out for family. Im kinda on the shy side, don't know why but I am. Never mistreated a woman never would. More of a lover than a fighter.
I joined this site cause my loneliness finally caught up with me, it's time for something different than being a bachelor, I have lots of love to give but no one to give it too. Want someone who wants a family, a house in the burbs, white pickett fence and a neighbor named Fred, ya know the American Dream I guess. Also joined this site cause I never really travelled much and looking to do some exploring, and I think philapina women are absolutely gorgeous!!.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 10, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 19, 2017

Similar Members