Similar Members

Shane

26 Years Old, Female

About Shane

USER ID: 705202

Location: Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines

Hi my name is Shane, I have finished my degree in Bachelor of science in accountancy and I am currently working at Non-government Organization as a Bookkeeper.

I do love watching movies, sometimes singing and playing guitar. I am very simple in physical, honest in all things. I hate liar, rude, arrogant and lazy.

What inspired me most now is my family, my friends and God. God is my bestfriend eversince.

I am here in this site because I am hoping to meet someone who can be with me, someone who have principles in life, who can love me unconditionally, someone I could trust with, a God fearing one and someone who can be a good husband and a good father to our kids. Simple guy with a big heart is enough for me. Whoever you are.. I'm so excited to meet you soon! God bless you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 7, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 18, 2018

Similar Members