Similar Members

Arrah

31 Years Old, Female

About Arrah

USER ID: 703076

Location: Davao City, Philippines, United Arab Emirates

Hey there, my name is Arrah. According to my friends, the guys i've met in the "real world" have been less than to what you may expect out on this site. Actually at first, i was in doubt to try because i believe online dating sites are frequently by some very strange people. But as my friends requested and advice, i've decided to give a try something completely new on my journey to 30's and jump into the world of online dating.

I was born in Philippines and graduated as Bachelors of Science in Nursing. After i studied i've decided to move and opportunity comes to work abroad and currently im working in Abudhabi UAE. I am a kind of a person you can become one of your best friends when you least expect it because i can truly say that i am nice with a huge heart, a very simple lady, a pretty down to earth, kind, generous, faithful, sincere, thoughtful, a sweet and loving person. I was raised in a religious family and i can say that i belong to a devoted Christian living. I'm generally up to anything in God's will.
Basically, i really don't know what to expect on this site but i believe there are still some guys who are really genuinely sincere with a good heart. I'm looking for a Christian man who values their faith and i want to be with a guy who's interested in learning how to follow Jesus. I am seeking someone who that could potentially lead to a relationship in which God is the foundation and we can both grow and continues our faith together. I would like to meet someone who is just simple, genuinely a Godly man and on the same page as me in regards to our Christian faith. Someone who gets that life is not always on top but sometimes it is rough and down, but it has to believes that God will always be there for us. I really admire and value someone who has has a big respect with anyone. I'm looking for a guy who really and thoughtfully lives a life to faith.

Above all else, i value honesty and kindness, so if your genuine person, send me a message!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 4, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 25, 2017

Similar Members