Similar Members

Nholz

49 Years Old, Female

About Nholz

USER ID: 702548

Location: Caloocan City, Manila, Philippines

I Am fearfully and wonderfully made by God.
I am a Bible Believing Christian (born again), who saved by the grace of God and redeemed by His blood. I can't imagine how the Lord transform my life b'coz of what He did and still doing in me.
I'm single, freed from previous relationships and I don't have kids but I love to play and be with them. I'm simple, trustworthy and God fearing. I'm a church volunteer and I want my life be fruitful and useful by God. I'm Enjoying the life that He has given me.

My lifetime verse:
"For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future". - Jer. 29:11

Message me if;
* You are simple, honest, passionate when it comes to relationship and most importantly you know how to give respect, you value morality and dignity.
* You are a Christian and has a deep relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ.
• You love God more than anyone / anything in this world.
•. lastly.., if you have a big heart for the mission b'coz I'm praying for someone who love to share the Word of God, someone who's having a BIG heart for the lost souls.

If you want games and you're a scammers..., please look for another profile, I'm not the girl for you.

Thank you for viewing my profile and hope to hear from you soon. Good day and be blessed by the Lord!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
166 lbs (75.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 4, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 18, 2017

Similar Members