Similar Members

Theresa

37 Years Old, Female

About Theresa

USER ID: 700604

Location: Philippine, manila, Philippines

first i would like to intruduce my self im theresa 36yr old ..
i have a 1son 17year old and dougther 12 year old and 10 year old ...

im not searching for a perfect one cz no body perfect in a real life i want only is to accppt me and my kids the man have a good heart and willing to love my kids and have long patient to teach about all new to me. im not in choosy type person i want only is ur love...
im verry respecfull to guys who not interested in seperated mom like me i know that ur the one who decide to choose ur perfect one it is sad to say here in philippines annulment is long..long process to do so thats why theres lot of seperated mom here ..
im not a high stardard girl im working only as a lady guard in my country im not fin my study because of the early respondsibilities comes to me a single mom is not easy to stand it all alone a lot lot of sacrifice and long patient ..
im not making drama to be like me or to take the attention to other cz this is not my cup of my tea im verry serious person :-)
, iam not snob im verry friendly but sometime in shy and ashame because im not in good conversation im weak in english sorry for that ...
if u interested or if u feel to chat me but pls if ur not serious dont waste ur time to message on me i want truth person only ...
.thank you for visit and read my profile... always be smile and god bless u guys:-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 31, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 22, 2017

Similar Members