Similar Members

Darin

50 Years Old, Male

About Darin

USER ID: 699815

Location: michigan, United States

I not much on visiting dating sites. I really never had alot of faith in dating sites, but this is my first one. On this site i see wonderfull peaple seeking the things i seek. Looking for someone to luv them and be exclusive with them. I also try to keep my faith in peaple but one of my past jobs showed me up close and personall the worst that peaple can do to each other both physically and mentally. I do wish to find that special someone thats truly put togetther specificly for me and i for her. While i am not rich with money or materials i am rich with loyalty and the desire to be with only one women that loves me.i cant wait to do the walks on the beach and scuba together. Maybe also some skidoo and sight seeing. Point is things we want to do together as one. I not perfect but i do come from religious upbringing.I am loving and loyal and respectfull to others especially my elders. Also, i am somewhat of a home body but i do like to swim and play vollyball, love watching football and bowling. the beach is nice to but its seasonal were i live. Love fishing too but havent got to do that in 4 yrs maybe soon lol. Maybe i will meet that special somone when i visit cebu or other ilands nearby .i have a few friends that i use to work with that have family there that are always telling me how wonderfull it is there sights are must see. Also very interested in learning the culture. I always wanted to visit when i was in the navy. My unit never went there always in middle east and Israel. We all should continuously practice loving and respecting each another. Never stray, always loyal to that one special women.
I would like someone who is loving careing and affectionate romantic but not door matt lol.
None of us are perfect but we can try.Would like someone who is warm to the heart and soul and has our god in her life. Thats foundation. And motivation.

Love for all of us
Darin

good luck in your search everyone.

God bless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 41 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
194 lbs (88 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 30, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2017

Similar Members