Similar Members

Rose

33 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 698513

Location: davao, davao del sur, Philippines

Love and live your life to the fullest.



..find love and be inspired to achieve your dreams together



I’m very honest person…And I do say what’s run in my mind



I’m educated and have moral values here..



.I’m just typical loving, caring, conservative, but funny sweet sexy Filipina …lol =) I’m just very sassy girl…





better assest me when u meet me in person....or u can talk to me directly...in.





i dont really hve any obligation to everyone to prove myself.



.if ur serious in knowing me and i like u then ur lucky if i allow u to view me in webcam....





don't worry i'm not a scammer., gay or liar...lol..





i'm here to know other people and maybe find my mr. right..that's my soul reason y i'm here in this website..





i believe u too have ur own main reason y ur here..





.i'm vr curious person..knowing other persons personality excites me...





so i'm open to talk to anyone who shows interest to know me.



.i don't need to pretend...i'm proud of who i am..



.i don't discreminate anyone or any race..i'm interested to know our people cultures and experiences in life..i'm here to listen to anyone..and maybe give advises too..lol..



i think the most exciting about me is I’m a HOPELESS ROMANTIC TYPE OF WOMAN…



at my age i still believe in finding true love and fairytale love stories..im so idealistic and sensitive person too.



I’m not materialistic person..I used to lived very simple life and lots of love from people around me and my pets..a classical girl that everybody loves like sponge bob…but don’t wear square pants..



Only sexy pants..lol..hahah...



I’m passionate and show compassion to people around me..Loving for me should be UNCONDITIONAL…



You don’t ask anything in return for the love u gave...





..About my education...Well i was raised up well by my parents..i finish college education, i took up ARCHITECTURE, and now im an architect by profession.





.I’m an independent woman...I’m now working in a real estate developer in my hometown..i was employed as a residential and commercial building designer..



I’m just a single Filipina woman...With simple wants in life i just like to have a happy family of my own someday...so I’m looking for someone who i can share my life with





I want simple happy life with the man I will choose to love, that will accept me and join me in happiness and sorrows ..



.and learn and grow old together...i will be devoted to him...and my eyes and heart and whole being is only for that man... ...



just ask me when u have some more questions..I’m willing to answer it..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 29, 2016
Last logged in: May 12, 2017

Similar Members