Similar Members

Zenly

22 Years Old, Female

About Zenly

USER ID: 697693

Location: Philippines

Hi. I'm Zenly. Thanks for allocating time in viewing my profile, I'm here in dating app for me to find my future husband. I am a traditional woman from Philippines, I am kind, funny, family oriented and God fearing. My views on marriage and sex is very important. My greatest gift i could give to my husband would be my virginity. Yes I am a virgin and i don't allow sex before marriage. Getting to know each other deeply would be better before committing any relationship. Coz I've been hurt for many times because of my own expectation that's why I prefer this way Best friends first would be nice and if you want me to be your girlfriend/wife then have a formal courtship in personal. It would be worth it promise. I am loyal, sweet and funny girl,
I love dogs so much. 😊 Additionally, I am now working in a government of our city and soon planning to be a teacher when God desires it for me. (He totally did it, I'm now a licensed professional teacher just few months ago) God is truly amazing!

Message me if you are singIe, has profession and no tattoos and if u are not a political person. I think this is just the biggest timeline I can share with u all. Thanks. Send me a message if u want to know me more. ☺

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 27, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 08, 2019

Similar Members