Similar Members

Rachel

34 Years Old, Female

About Rachel

USER ID: 694551

Location: caloocan city, Luzon, Philippines

I'm a simple person. Searching for good christian guy to be with for the rest of my life.I have been in a relationship before and it didn't turn out ok because of differences which normal to all relationship , this time I would be more open and more understanding in things , I would give all my love and care and attention to the person I will meet or the one person that God will give me , I prefer Christian guys. Born again christian because I can be sure that he will pray with me and will teach or share with me bible verses and being a responsible person too, respect me and will love me too. Not only for physical attachment but also spiritually comitter to god . someone who would be a good father and will value family also, in return , I would take care of him too, cook for him and gives him assurance that he qil be the only man I will give my love to, I I'll give all my love and attention .I would be love to be with this person through all the stages of life , and also I would love to be with this person with his ministry , and share God's word spread it with others



Delight yourself in the Lord, and He will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
87 lbs (39.5 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 22, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 07, 2016

Similar Members