Similar Members

Carmen

29 Years Old, Female

About Carmen

USER ID: 693928

Location: Cebu, Liloan, Philippines

PLEASE READ IT FIRST...
I will be honest, I am separated. I have 1 son who lives with me, a 5 year old boy. I am here to find that man who can make me smile and whom I cannot stop thinking of. I am not into rush to find that special someone cause I learned from my past. I believe "you can't rush something to last forever". Yes, I am looking for someone who can grow old with me, who will be my forever. Someone who will correct me if I'm wrong and not leave me if I did simple mistake. Someone who will never give up and fight for me. I know separated is still married but I guess I deserve to be happy so I am just giving it a try. I want to fall in love again and to be loved back. From my heart, I would say that I am not perfect but I do my best to do good things. Nobody is perfect so I am not looking that one. I just want a decent guy who is honest, one woman man, loyal and faithful, respectful, and family oriented. I don't want to play games. I want to feel genuine connection. Let's get to know each other and see if there is chemistry and compatibility. I don't drink, I don't smoke and don't go to clubs or bars. But I like restaurants with live band and have a mango shake.
Just ask me to get to know me more...
I am separated with 1 son. If that is You, You must accept my son as I will accept Yours if You have any.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
91 lbs (41.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 21, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 09, 2017

Similar Members