Similar Members


64 Years Old, Male

About Terry

USER ID: 692188

Location: myrtle beach, sc, United States

High school graduate and Technical College...
Hey ladies my name is Terry I was raised on a farm and nose what hard work is ...i love to fish..quite time with friends and family.....cookout..walk on beach... I am looking for a girl that is down to earth like simple things in life.. If you are a gold digger, High maintenance, or just come to the states don't need that type of person. I am looking for someone very special that knows how to treat her man respect an honor her man.. kind, trustworthy and caring.. a little bit about myself I'm 63 years old I'm I am separated and I will divorce in about 3months.. I decided to come on this site is trying to find a lady that is trustworthy kind hard worker to enjoy what God has created.. loyal loving caring.. I have a cousin married a Filipino lady which is a very nice person and cute... I am also a Christian Pentecostal i would like a Christian lady that loves God and fears God.. Someone that I can be proud of go to church to serve God together as one.. good luck ladies

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 62 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 18, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 08, 2018

Similar Members