Similar Members

Dang

50 Years Old, Female

About Dang

USER ID: 691098

Location: Carmona, Cavite, Philippines

I am not good at describing myself... But let me try. Im pretty laid-back and easy to talk with ( friends say that im talkative 😊). I have the bunbly kind of personality. And this is one thing im sure about.... " i am better heard than seen😊" im mot confident enough to say that im pretty but i know that i am to somebody's eyes. I want to feel wonderful again. To love and be loved by someone. I simply want to grow old with the man i would love. Hold hands, cook and eat together, sleep under one blanket at the same bed or just sit side by side telling stories about anything with or without sense at all. I want to feel like he is my home that i come rushing to at the wnd of each tiring day. Im ready and i am out to experience life ones again, write a love story, and maybe live in a fairytale. I guess it is in this journey that ill cross paths with the love thats worth the story. Finally, whoever steals my heart, i will let you keep it... Just give me that promise of eternity. Thank you for taking time reading my profile. I wish everyone their true happiness. And i really mean that. 🙏🏾

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
85 lbs (38.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 16, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 03, 2017

Similar Members