Similar Members

Saggi

32 Years Old, Female

About Saggi

USER ID: 690340

Location: Iloilo, Iloilo city, Philippines

I'm just a simple girl living simple life. I'm sexy mentally and emotionally. Not that religious that i go church every Sunday but i have STRONG FAITH with GOD and HIS doings. Contended, workaholic, open minded, loyal, polite, understanding, caring, down to earth, honest, God fearing and loving. Love music allot, love to watch movies, love to cook and love to stay at home When it's my off.

Im a single mom(long story just ask me) never been married. i have my son with me, 5 yr old boy. I don't talk naughty or flirty(maybe with my future partner only) I just want good talk and see will it will lead. Im not into sports but I appreciate it much.

I don't engage much into outdoors activity coz I stay in office from Monday to saturday but sometime i go night out with staffs and i jammed with live band, love to sing tho. 😉 I don't smoke nor drink alcoholic drinks.

I'm just new here and i don't know IF this will work but hoping it will and hoping to trust someone here too.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 15, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 22, 2017

Similar Members