Similar Members

Rena

23 Years Old, Female

About Rena

USER ID: 689538

Location: bacolod, negros occidenta;, Philippines

hi, , , have a bless day everyone !im here in this site to find my man in my dreams, , , , im singlemom one baby she is 6years old now....not married, , , ! my baby is the best gift i recieve in GOD, , , she is the wonderful gift in my life, , , , thats why im proud being a singlemom....



im very oriented family, been live in a big family....!i been live of my baby dad almost 3years.....but not in my dreams he do anything that broke to our relationship.......now i live with my supporting mom ever since, , , live with my mom for 3years with my baby, , , ,



all i want to say just be honest to your love one, , , im BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN that love GOD..i love to worship him, ,

im looking for a responsible man, loyal, understanding and caring for the relationship that not come to broken, , , he most be honest to her wife and to the family, , , , that he share his bad and good day, most of all i hate lier, cheater and unfaithful, , , ,

im loving person with a big heart, , , , , i dont and i hate games, , ,

so pls i want honest, respectful, faithful man must of all GOD FEARING....



'''Have a nice good day'''

GOD BLESS US

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Engaged
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 14, 2016
Last logged in: May 29, 2017

Similar Members