Similar Members

Chona

36 Years Old, Female

About Chona

USER ID: 688534

Location: Philippines

Hi everyone! Welcome to my profile bfore I proceed I want to know you that I am not a member here..so i rather wait if someone is interested on me and give a msg..

I am Chona single mom a daughter of 7yrs old, you don't have to be a father of my daughter just accept her bcoz she's part of my life..I don't smoke and i rarely drink, i don't use drugs.. To be honest I have been in a few online dating sites but still can't find my right man.. I had talk a few guys but in a few days or a week they're vanish, , (maybe bcoz they prefer no kid) it's okay I respect what they want. I used to be cheated and dumped but it made me a stronger woman.. I know in gods perfect time I will meet the right man in my life, who will love me for who and what I am..A man that I can grow old with like my grandparents.. A loving, sincere and loyal..

I don't play games, never ever bcoz I know how it feels like to be cheated I believed in karma... I am one man woman!
I love music and watching movies, I am not an outdoor person I love to be at home.. If my man love to explore I would love to be with him and support him whatever he likes , I want him to be happy.. I really want to have a happy family someday (crossing my fingers) I don't need to be rich just simple and happy and I still want to have more kids only if he wants to :)

I hope and pray to meet the right man, as I read the testimonials here I was like wow they are truly found their happiness, I do believe that I will meet him here I won't give up!
Good luck and godbless us ! May we find our partners in life :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 12, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 20, 2016

Similar Members