Similar Members

Maria

33 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 688404

Location: Tuguegarao city, cagayan valley, Philippines

I am a 32 years old woman which is separated for about 6 years having a 2 kids living with me. A 11 years old boy and a 10 years old baby girl. Do see my other uploaded photos kids photos are there. I am a straightforward woman., I talk what I want to let people know that I am not a hypocrite. Open-minded, honest and beautiful in and outside. Respect begets respect. Treat me well and you will get more than u expect. Looking forward to meet a nice guy here to build a friendship that may lead to a long lasting relationship, whose knows we meet what we want. Looking a guy who has a strong faith to God same with mine. Some1 who will accept the future and the past of his woman. Love my kids like his own blood and flesh. That's all I wanted. And of course will promise to cherish and love him back as long as I am alive. Honestly speaking, I am a degree holder and been working as a teacher-librarian at philippines for about 5 years till my relationship with my past marriage didn't come to perfect and long lasting so I decided to leave my ex and live with ma own and decided to resigned from my profession and went to SingApore and worked as domestic worker. Now I am currently on a wait to left philippines bound to Hongkong. Life is unfair though I love it. Its a great challenge for a sexy woman to face the challenges alone seeing how ma life would be in the future. I am a family oriented woman, a woman that cares about the family, a woman that loves the for sides of the house and i love most is the dining because we spent much time chatting and sharing with ma family. I belong to a big happy family and we shares laughters and shares sorrows, we build good relationship no matter what, we never let 1 memeber to be down in terms of our problem. Well, thank you for having the lil time reading ma profile. God Bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 7" (140 cm) or below
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 12, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 06, 2017

Similar Members