Similar Members

Lexi

26 Years Old, Female

About Lexi

USER ID: 683666

Location: koronadal, philipines, Philippines

A Simple Lady Who Believe That Every Bodies Life Is To Short Not To Be Lived Right Now And As Happy As Possible. So L've Always Try To Live My Life Happily, But There Is Something Needed In It For Completion. That I've Been Searching For To Complete My Life Forever.I Find My Self Attractive To A Guy With A Strong Faith In God, Also A Lovable And Sweet One.....I Like To Explore Many Things Coz It Earns Me More Knowledge...I Like Kids They Make Me Happy When Things Are Not Ok...I Love My Family Very Much...Nothing In This World That I Would Not Gonna Do To Make Them Happy..... I'm A Very Loving, Caring, Sweet And Romantic Person. That's New To This Site Searching For My Soul-Mate And Partner In Life Forever.

I Am Not A Perfect Person.. I Have Had My Shares Of Shortcomings And Achievements In Life But These Just Made Me Go Further And Moved Forward For The Betterment Of My Own Life And The Life Of Others That Surrounds Me..



I Always Believe In Positivity And How It Can Change One's Life.. I Never Wish For A Fortune But I Wish For A Fortunate Life When Love, Health And Family Is Concerned I Am Sweet Loving And Caring..I Do Like To Read Cook Sing

I Am A Positive Person..A God Fearing..A Loving Daughter ..Loving Friend And A Loving Partner..I Am Understanding And I Dont Want Arguments..Alli Want Is A Happy Life

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 4, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 12, 2017

Similar Members