Similar Members


45 Years Old, Female

About Salve

USER ID: 682170

Location: Philippines, 312 cadlan pili camarines sur phil, Israel

Im salve, born in raised in 312 cadlanpili camarines sur im 44 years old im single not married yet!no children! Im roman catholic god fearing i love to go church every sunday to attend masses in bible studies! Im a graduate in universities a degree id (BSC COMMERCE MAJOR IN ACCOUNTANT) IM HERE IN ISRAEL IM WORKING HERE!im loving carring polite educated intelligent honest sweet flexible in family oriented here in this site for looking soulmate futured husband forever till the end last breath of life not here in this for play in serious in honest woman..j hate lies in cheated in not real in honest..i hate fight in arguement this is the most i hate in smoking no drjnk alcohol never tried this kind of things in my life ..this is not for me..i grow up to the family a lot of respect in parental guidance of my family..i love to cook in go mall to scroll to go parties if occationally if invited..i go watch movies sometimes to be relaxing if my self in refreshing my clean i love all in my house organized to be in simple woman flexible sweet loving woman.never cheated!im contented to one not looking rich man im not looking hundsome man im not looking mr.perfect..what im looking for is to be real serious honest in treat me as a human being as a woman as a most impORTANT THE HEART, LOVE IN CARE!AS A WIFE FOREVER...THE MOST I HATE IN MY LIFE THE FIGHT IN ARGUEMENTS..THIS IS NOT FOR ME.HELLO!!!IM NOT GROW UP ON THIS !NEVER I SEE TO MY PARENTS FIGHTS I ADMIRED MY FATHER IN MYMOTHER THIERE LOVING IN SWEET COUPLE..THATS WHY IM LOOKING MAN DESAME..I HATE GAMES..I DONT WANT TO WASTE MY TIME TO THE PEOPLE NOT SERIOUS..IN GAMES BECAUSE IN SERIOUS SENCERED WOMAN..THANK YOU IN GOOD LUCK FOR THE SEARCH...GOD BLESS FOR EVERYONE..THANKS (SALVE)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 2, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 21, 2017

Similar Members