Similar Members


38 Years Old, Female

About Bernz

USER ID: 679274

Location: Philippine, Cebu, Philippines

I am a believer in Jesus Christ, saved and forgiven and loved by God. I am a Christian woman member of Southside Church of Christ. I like walking as exercise and read the bible everyday. I am single mother, i am never been married... I like surfing the internet to read. I like to watch movies. Read inspirational books. Tutor my niece in her assignments, support my mom, take care of my kid 6 years old boy. I also like to listen to gospel songs and sing acapella songs in the church during Sunday service. I like our special Church Sunday outing. I graduated the course BS Biology. I also prefer if you like and decide to live with me here in Cebu City, Philippines. But I can also live in your country. I will be very happy to be your best friend, your lover, and to be your wife. I have a gentle voice, and a warm heart. I have a gold heart that likes to be inspired and love. I am not a nagger and I usually have always a listening ears. If you are reading my profile, and felt that God touched your heart and you knew we will like each other and fit in good terms, please wink. and also upgrade so we can communicate. Thank you for reading my profile :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Church of Christ
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 29, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 06, 2018

Similar Members