Similar Members

Anne

23 Years Old, Female

About Anne

USER ID: 678024

Location: Tacloban, Leyte, Philippines

Hi, I'm Anne, 23 years of age..

I like to hang out with my friends and cousins(not every time, just when we meet each other)

My friends keep on telling me that i'm a joker because they always laugh with my jokes)

I'm a serious person when it comes to my relationship. I hate playing games cause its just a waste of time.

I don't want to broke someone's heart because i feel the pain when my ex bf broke up with me.

I love dancing and singing

I love also reading some encouraging qoutes (it makes me encourage also)

I watch movies(not too often)
Travelling in different place (i've never been outside the country)

I have lots of patience in my body, i am a kind, humble, caring, sweet and loving person

I don't have a boyfriend since 2009. That was my first and last relationship.

I hope one day i can have my own that's what i'm looking for. In one's relationship God is the center of it. We must put God on the center of our relationship.

Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trust, always hope and always persevere. Love is God and God is Love.


Thank you and God Bless us!



- Anne

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 27, 2016
Last logged in: May 12, 2017

Similar Members