Similar Members

Vanessa

33 Years Old, Female

About Vanessa

USER ID: 677488

Location: Cagayan de Oro, Philippines

Hi. My name is Vanessa. I run a small business at home. I am living a healthy lifestyle. In order for me to eat healthy foods, I cook my own meals. But I also allow myself to indulge once in awhile. I enjoy working out everyday. My most favorite day of the week is Sunday. It's my restday- no workout, cheat day (I'll eat whatever I want :-) ), church day, and day out with friends.


While I stay mostly indoors, I also enjoy outdoor activities. I travel and see nice places. I love to see God's wonderful creations. I like to go to the beach, adore beautiful sunsets, relax and listen to the sounds of the waves. I enjoy walking, trekking, hiking and want to climb mountains one day. I love watching movies too as well as tv series. I am a fan of Arrow and The Flash by the way :-) And while I enjoy Christian music the most, I also listen to pop, RnB, alternative rock, and country music.


I am not perfect but I always pray that God will change me into a person He wants me to be. I want to be the best version of me. I am honest, understanding, mature, loyal and committed.


I am looking for a long term relationship with a genuinely nice guy who is loving, caring, honest, committed and values me as I will be doing the same for him. Someone who loves God and has a genuine relationship with Jesus as his Lord and personal Savior. Someone who appreciates life, values family and relationship with people. Someone who is mature. I am not looking for a perfect guy because no one is perfect. What's important is he has a humble heart and allows God to continue to work in his life.

Please allow me to share my favorite Bible verse in Psalms 37:4 "Delight yourself in the Lord, and He will give you the desires of your heart." May God hears our heart's desire to
meet someone who we want to spend the rest of lives with. God bless us all!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 27, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 07, 2017

Similar Members