Similar Members

Leslie

21 Years Old, Female

About Leslie

USER ID: 677418

Location: Tagbilaran, Bohol, Philippines

Hi! Thanks for viewing my profile. I would love to have some friends in here that's why I joined. Even if i'm still young, I am currently working as a Retail Associate/Corporate Officer at one of the prestige companies here in the Philippines.

I'm a fresh graduate taking up Bachelor of Science in Office Systems Management last March 2016. Luckily I landed a job right after my graduation.

If you want to know me & to be one of your friends, just send a message. I would love to hear from your messages.

Relationship for me maybe quite bad since he broke my heart. Now, still fighting to move forward thanks with my job since I'm addicted to it (laughs).

Maybe I want to meet & know someone who will respect me, love me, of course who is God-fearing and accept me even if we (I) do have flaws and not perfect.

But that maybe, sooner or ... (later) Nah, just joking since I'm working hard to have a stable job even if I'm just still young to have my own business and invest (quite businesswoman huh, hahaha)-Cheers, to financial freedom to support my family & their needs :)

Thanks for viewing! Have a nice day.


Lovelots,

Leslie

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 26, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 12, 2016

Similar Members