Similar Members


31 Years Old, Female

About Jemaly

USER ID: 676955

Location: Abu Dhabi, Uae, United Arab Emirates

Hi, Im Jemaly From Philippines, A career woman, independent, family oriented person. I am working abroad, I go vacation after 1 or 2yrs. It depends. However, I am used to be far from my family back home because of my work choices.

I am a Very "jealous" Person i have this feelings its becuse i dont want to get betrayed again with someone i trust and love with. Im always scared that at some point the person i love, loved someone else and leave me hanging and broken. I wanted him to just take care of me, respect me and mostly a man who wont cheat. Thats why you have to understand that i am too tight. ☺️

I literally dont entertain nonesense nor a play timers here in this site coz some of the people here are womanizers, poker face and looking for fun... well, thats obvious its a "site".. yeah right? Not all people were serious here though... i got it. But im not telling all but some. 😜 I dont intertain no photos either. I am looking for a decent man who could talk too, share what happen in a day, getting to know, A person who is willing to know me better as i am? And not judging for what they've seen, respect me as what i wanted to be respected, love me, make me believe that I deserve to be love accept our differences, being so patience of handling the most worst attitude that I have, vise versa. A man who could accept me, my family, my past and mostly, A man who remembers God in each day of our life because that's what I deserve.

I believe God prepared someone better for me. In a right time, place and in a right Person. Mybe in this website mybe in my country maybe in this country i am working? Who knows.. anyways Ive been single for a year & 4months now after my previous relationship for 5yrs. What happen? Just ask??? 🙄

I am single, i am blessed and i am HAPPY 🙃

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 26, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 04, 2017

Similar Members