Similar Members

Charm

23 Years Old, Female

About Charm

USER ID: 675266

Location: Angeles City, A1, Philippines

I HAVE GOD! ☝
*-- I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.

*-- There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience.

*-- I like to read, I like to write. I like to think. I like to dream. I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to feel the music flowing on my face. I like to be surrounded by people. And, I like to laugh.

*-- I love listening music. Music has been a part of my entire life. I just can't live without music.

*-- I love my peers ♥
I consider my peers as my family also. They never left me and I enjoy being with them

*--I have a lot of things to prove to myself. One is that I can live my life fearlessly.

*-- I hate insects especially those cockroaches. (yuck) I hate spiders. tsk. eewww! (artii!) xD

*-- There are times in my life when I just want to be by myself.

*-- I see myself as sexy. If you are comfortable with it, it can be very classy and appealing.

*-- I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. For I have learned that the greater part of our misery or unhappiness is determined not by our circumstance but by our disposition.

*-- I just want to be myself.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 23, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 15, 2017

Similar Members